By OGPosts

Boro City Records and Traps N Trunks present Bullet’s new mixtape “Fuck Da Radio.” The 13-track effort features 21 Savage, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, K Blacka, and production from Shawty Redd, Purps of 808 Mafia, Nard and B and more.

DOWNLOAD: Bullet x Traps N Trunks – F*ck Da Radio [Mixtape]

…read more



About The Author

Leave a Reply