By JCrates

Hitta J3, is among the many on Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly album cover, and he’s planning to drop a new mixtape for the Fourth of July. The project is hosted by Young California’s, DJ Carisma, and has 16 tracks with a few from fellow West Coast rappers AD, RJ, Joe Moses, Mozzy and others

HITTA J3 – The Collect Call (Hosted By DJ Carisma)

Check the tracklist below

01. Intro
02. Matter Of Time
03. Ima Threat
04. So Real
05. Full Fledge Feat. RJ
06. Two Options
07. Didn’t Believe It Feat. Malo
08. On My Way Feat. Ocho
09. Bedroom Feat. Mo Gwop
10. …read more



About The Author

Leave a Reply